Our Board Members

Our Board of Directors are elected members of the community of Prince Rupert that represent and supervize the activities conducted by the Prince Rupert Aboriginal Community Services Society.



Sheila McDonald



Derry Bott

Diana Edis



Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Contact Us